Contact Us

Laurens Family YMCA

410 Anderson Drive

Laurens, SC 29360

p - 864-984-2626

f - 864-984-6089

www.laurensymca.org

Brian Harlan - CEO

brian@laurensymca.org

 

 

Libby Burroughs - Finance and Human Resource Director

libby@laurensymca.org 

 

Gina Ackerman - Member Services

gina@laurensymca.org

 

Karen Eggleston - Wellness Director

karen@laurensymca.org

 

Emily Dasher- Marketing and Program Development Coordinator

emily@laurensymca.org

Josie Parker - Safety and Program Coordinator

josie@laurensymca.org